Kontakta oss

 

Deltaskolan

Rudsjöterassen 1, 3 tr
136 40 HANDEN

 Rektor: Thomas Borg
 Telefon: 070-421 0130
 E-post: Thomas@deltaskolan.se

 

 

 

 

 

Anders Anstrell – Biträdande rektor                                                                                             Anders
E-post: Anders@deltaskolan.se

 

 

 

 

 

Lärare

Rikard Rimpi – Svenska
E-post: Rikard@deltaskolan.se

Annika Ribbenstrand – Matematik
E-post: Annika@deltaskolan.se

Emil Gustafsson – Samhällskunskap/Geografi/Historia/Religion
E-post: Emil@deltaskolan.se

Ragnar Winroth – Fysik/Kemi/Biologi/Teknik
E-post: Ragnar@deltaskolan.se

Dennis Lindell – Fotbollsprofil

Bonny Sundin – Hemkunskap/Gymnastik/Fotbollsprofil
E-post: Bonny@deltaskolan.se

Micke Jansson – Fotbollsprofil
E-post: Mickejanssonaik@hotmail.com

 

 

Heidy Hernández – SpanskaHeidi2
E-post: Heidy@deltaskolan.se

 

 

 

 

Hector Lopez – Musik
E-post: Hector.lopez@deltaskolan.se

Nicoleta Luca – Franska/Engelska
E-post: Nicoletaluca1976@gmail.com

Mihajlo Buvac – Tyska
E-post: Mihajlob@deltaskolan.se

Szilard Gango
E-post: Sillen@deltaskolan.se

Uba Marinkovic – Bild/Slöjd
E-post: Uba.marinkovic@deltaskolan.se

Micke Bohl – Kurator
E-post: Mickeb@deltaskolan.se

Jenny Holmgren – Skolsköterska
E-post: Jenny@3kab.se

Patric Ribbenstrand – Administratör
E-post: Patric@deltaskolan.se